Water Treatment for Air Intake Humidification

In order to ensure that you, as a customer, are able to benefit from the proven and tested WinCool quality in every way possible, we have developed a water treatment system designed exclusively for WinCool products. This system prevents, for example, the nozzles of the humidifiers from becoming clogged up and bacteria from forming in the air and on surfaces.

The Benefits

Our ideally matched systems ensure maximum efficiency during humidification, keep disruptions down to a minimum and save time during installation.

Our water treatment systems are quick and easy to install, because they are perfectly matched to our humidification systems. There is no need for any extensions or conversions.

WinCool water treatment systems are made of the same high-quality materials and components as all our other products and undergo strict quality testing.

Our water treatment systems can either be mounted out of the way onto a wall or installed directly onto the humidifier.

It goes without saying that all our osmosis and softening systems fulfil the high demands we put on energy-efficient continuous operation.

WinCool systems are certified in accordance with the European hygiene norm DIN EN 13779, the German norms VDI 6022, 3808 and DIN 1946 and the Austrian ÖNORM H6021 as well as the Swiss SWKI 104-01 and SWKI 99-3.

The Systems

PD Twin 1: Fully-automatic, quantity-controlled pendulum hardening system for producing softened water according to the ion exchange process from iron and manganese-free potable and non-potable water.

Osmostar ED 60-850: High-performance reverse osmosis system for low-cost direct provision of high-pressure and hybrid humidifiers. Suitable for the provision of users with a defined permeate drop off in the adjustable pressure range of 4 – 7 bar.

PD AX 02-03: Compact reverse osmosis system for the efficient production of desalinated water from iron and manganese-free potable or non-potable water.

Traitement de l’eau pour l’humidification de l’air

Afin que vous en tant que client puissiez bénéficiez à tous les égards de la qualité éprouvée de la WinCool, nous équipons nos humidificateurs d’un propre traitement d’eau. Ces installations exclusivement adaptées au produits de WinCool empêchent par exemple le colmatage des buses haute pression dans l’humidificateur et la formation de bactéries sur les surfaces et dans les airs.

Les avantages

Nos systèmes parfaitement adaptés les uns aux autres assure une efficacité maximale de l’humidification de l’air, réduisent les dysfonctionnements et sont rapidement installés.

Nos installations de traitement d’eau s’installent rapidement et facilement, étant donné qu’elles sont déjà parfaitement en harmonie avec nos systèmes d’humidification. Des travaux d’aménagement et d’extension ne sont pas nécessaires.

Tout comme nos humidificateurs, les installations de traitement d’eau de WinCool sont faites à base de matériaux de haute qualité et soumises à des contrôles de qualité très strictes.

En fonction du type d’appareil, les installations de traitement d’eau peuvent être montées au mur ou installées en espace.

Bien sûr, nos systèmes d’osmose et d’adoucisseur d’eau répondent à nos exigences élevées pour assurer un fonctionnement permanent et économe en énergie.

Les systèmes WinCool sont conformes à la norme d’hygiène européenne DIN EN 13779, aux normes allemandes de VDI 6022, 3808 et DIN 1946, autrichiennes H6021 ÖNORM et suisses SWKI 104-01 et certifiés SWKI 99-3.

Les systèmes

PD Twin 1: Une installation d’adoucisseurs pendulaires, entièrement automatisé, pilotée par le volume, pour la fabrication d’eau douce selon la procédure d’échange d’ions à base d’eau potable et de service, exempte de fer et de manganèse.

Osmostar ED 60-850: Une installation à osmose inverse performante pour une alimentation directe et économe des humidificateurs d’air hybrides et de haute pression. Appropriée pour alimenter les consommateurs avec un besoin de perméat dans la plage de pression de de 4 à 7 bar.

PD AX 02-03: Une installation à osmose inverse compacte pour la production efficace de l’eau dessalée à base d’eau potable et de service exempte de fer et de manganèse.